Staff Directory

Nathan Hatcher
Nathan Hatcher
Sales Manager
Email: nhatcher@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Paul Simmons
Paul Simmons
Parts Manager
Email: psimmons@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Max Joyce
Max Joyce
Accounts Receivable
Email: mjoyce@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Thorne Saunders
Thorne Saunders
Service Department Manager
Email: tsaunders@tpeco.com
Phone: 336-664-0010 ext 621
Mark Brackett
Mark Brackett
Territory Manager
Email: MBrackett@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Tod Dixion
Tod Dixion
Territory Manager
Email: tdixon@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Jon McDowell
Jon McDowell
Territory Manager
Email: jmcdowell@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Toni Clark
Toni Clark
Customer Service
Email: tclark@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Ann Vaughn
Ann Vaughn
Office Manager & Sales, Greensboro, NC Location
Email: avaughn@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300
Darrell Collins
Darrell Collins
Customer Service, Greensboro, NC Location
Email: dcollins@tpeco.com
Phone: 800-825-4300